Website Gone, Blog On

A few people have asked me what’s happened to my old website (colinlegg.co.uk) which is no longer available. I’ve cancelled its contract – but don’t worry: I’ve backed up the old material and I’ll publish it on here as and when I can.

About Colin Legg

RAD Developer Microsoft MVP - Excel 2009 - 2014
This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Website Gone, Blog On

  1. Jon says:

    Whew! I particularly want that one with the UDF that uses the timer to call a routine. I was trying to do something similar but was seeing strange behaviour. So much easier just to copy your code :-P

    Like

  2. D.O says:

    I was hoping to find your ADO article… shambles.

    Like

  3. Colin Legg says:

    I’ll try to get that one up and running soon, Luke.

    Like

Leave a Reply

